Day of Silence
released: 31 December, 2022
genre: Electronica
artist: Alexwell Studio
composer: Alexander A. & Various Artists
about: Compilation of most liked songs transcribed, edited & remixed in Logic Pro X
01. Just The Way You Are
02. It Happened Quiet
03. Physical
04. Cosmic Love
05. Unspoken
06. Midnight City
07. Blinding Lights
08. Ride On
09. Maybe I'm A Lion
10. Carol of the Bells
Back to Top